Contactos


Nome: Telemóvel: E-mail:



Agrupamento 91 23 21 277 (CA) 1226bajouca@gmail.com



Pe Abel Santos Assistente 91 93 14 008 (---------------------)



(CA) Rui Ferreira (IV Secção) 91 23 21 277 ruisilva.15@hotmail.com


Isabel Neves  (II Secção) 91 86 04 523 isabel.n.pereira@sapo.pt


Paulo Mota  (I Secção) 91 41 45 636 paulomota22@sapo.pt

Cecília Pedrosa (III Secção) 96 28 67 084        sissipedrosa@hotmail.com


Secções:

Iª - Lobitos (--------------------) lobitos.1226@escutismo.pt
IIª - Exploradores (--------------------) exploradores.1226@escutismo.pt
IIIª - Pioneiros (--------------------) pioneiros.1226@escutismo.pt
IVª - Caminheiros (--------------------) caminheiros.1226@escutismo.pt

Geral (--------------------) geral.1226@escutismo.pt
 

Agenda de Eventos

Bajouca na Rede